TONIGHT    April 16, 2014

Al Smith Midtown Jam Session 
8:00PM

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session! Contemporary Jazz , Soul, R&B vocalists jam Session. Featuring live band led by keyboardist Al Smith!

Vocalists are invited to sign the list and jam with the band on this long standing Wednesday night out.. many talented vocalists over the past 7 seven years have taken part in this event. Musicians can sit in too... a must attend!

Doors and Dinning @ 8:00pm
Vocalist sign-up @ 9:30pm
Show @ 10:00pm
$6 Admission/21+
$10 Admission/18+

NOTE: TABLE RESERVATIONS WILL BE HELD UNTIL 9:30PM. IF YOU DO NOT REDEEM YOUR RESERVATION BY 9:30, YOU WILL...

   >>MORE


FEATURED EVENTS

Rough Language Poetry Slam 
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 8:00 PM EDT
Rough Language
at Apache Cafe - Atlanta,GA
$10.00 - $25.00 >>MORE

EVENT LISTING

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014

APACHE'S FRIENDS


Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436